Skip to main content

Message Tracking Filter

If a search is started in Message Tracking and the results are subsequently filtered (e.g. Accepted / Quarantined / Greylisted), the previously defined time period is discarded and must be reset. Ideally, the time period is retained and the filter is applied to the time period already defined.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.